Theodore Maria School of Arts

Theodore Maria School of Arts


In 1999, the University Senate approved the merger between the faculty of Humanities and the Faculty of Arts. Thus the Faculty of Arts became the second biggest faculty of the university, boasting a truly international faculty body of over 20 nationalities. The faculty consists of 5 departments in charge of the major programs:

And the Department of General Education (GE) is in charge of the foundation courses. On the occasion of the School's 30th Anniversary, Reverend Brother Dr. Martin Prathip Komolmas bestowed upon us a new name : "Theodore Maria School of Arts"

"Language Education – Business Inspiration"

parallax background
Labor Omnia Vincit

Faculty's News

September 21, 2019

Arts Research Training

The Arts Research Training was organized by the Theodore Maria School of Arts on May […]
September 21, 2019

MOU Signing with the Research Institute for Languages and Cultures of Asia, Mahidol University

The Theodore Maria School of Arts, Assumption University, signed an MOU with the Research Institute […]
September 21, 2019

Japanese Language Teacher Training for Seisen University (SU)

On August 25 – September 4, 2019, Trainings were provided to Japanese Language Teachers from […]